HANFWOLF – Specialists in ropes, hoisting technology, plastic sheets and packaging

HANFWOLF – Specialists in ropes, hoisting technology, plastic sheets and packaging

HANFWOLF was originally established in 1887 by Gustav Wolf and has been a successful family-owned enterprise for over 100 years. ”Expertise is our strength” . About 100 qualified employees build the basis of our know how and know why. We are situated in 7 locations . Bielefeld, Hannover , Kassel, Merseburg and Salzburg, where we deal with quality goods such as wire ropes, hoisting technology , plastic films and packaging.

The continuous modernization of materials and techniques guarantee high quality goods. The development of our achievements is strongly leaned towards the requirements of our customers. HANFWOLF offers flexible and high-grade solutions for various industries.

Safety first“ is one of our principles. We place a lot of worth on quality control and safety inspection of our products. HANFWOLF is TÜV certified in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2000. Safety is of highest priority for our customers.

HANFWOLF products are used worldwide to solve problems in various industries. Besides standard and special products , we also offer system solution and services, for example packaging systems , for all-in one solution , inspection services for wire ropes and chains as well as customised warehousing and logistics. It goes without saying that ,for our customers, expert advice is part of our service package. Our company Re-Ropes Ltd. in London is specialist for the maintenance of elevators.

The HANFWOLF independent group of companies operates in three fields: design and production of rope systems and hoisting technology, packaging consultation and equpiment, and financing and management of financial assets.

There are ties to the GUSTAV WOLF Company in Gütersloh .

HANFWOLF – Der Spezialist rund um Seile und Hebetechnik, Folien und Verpackung
HANFWOLF entstammt einem 1887 von Gustav Wolf gegründeten und damit seit über 100 Jahren erfolgreichen Familienunternehmen. "Kompetenz ist unsere Stärke" – aus Tradition. Rund 100 qualifizierte Mitarbeiter sind das Fundament unseres Know-how und Know-why. An sieben Standorten – in Bielefeld, Hannover, Kassel, Merseburg, Salzburg und London – sind wir etabliert mit hochwertigen Produkten rund um Seile und Hebetechnik, Folien und Verpackung.

Die kontinuierliche Modernisierung unserer Materialien und Verfahren garantiert die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte. Zudem orientiert sich die Entwicklung unserer Leistungen stets an den Ansprüchen unserer Kunden. Deshalb bietet HANFWOLF flexible und hochwertige Lösungen für unterschiedlichste Branchen.

"Sicherheit zuerst" gehört zu unseren Leitsätzen. Wir legen größten Wert auf die Qualitätssicherung und die Sicherheitsprüfung unserer Produkte. So ist HANFWOLF TÜV-zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008. Sicherheit für unsere Kunden hat oberste Priorität.

Produkte von HANFWOLF finden weltweiten Einsatz und lösen Probleme bei unterschiedlichsten industriellen Anwendungen. Neben Standard- und Spezialprodukten bieten wir Systemlösungen und Dienstleistungen, zum Beispiel Verpackungssysteme als Komplettlösungen, Prüfservice für Seile und Ketten sowie individualisierte Lagerhaltung und Logistik. Selbstverständlich zählt auch die persönliche Beratung jedes Kunden zu unserem Leistungsspektrum. Unser Unternehmen Re-Ropes Ltd. in London ist Spezialist für die Wartung von Aufzugsanlagen.

Die unabhängige HANFWOLF-Unternehmensgruppe ist auf drei Operationsfeldern tätig: Entwicklung und Produktion von Seilsystemen und Hebetechnik, Verpackungsberatung und –ausrüstung, Finanzierung und Verwaltung von Vermögensanlagen.

Zur Industriegruppe GUSTAV WOLF in Gütersloh bestehen verwandtschaftliche Beziehungen.